Drive

Socialize with Us:

Recreation department

City of Delta Recreation

Contact Information
Phone: 970-874-0923, 531 North Palmer Street, Delta, CO 81416. Wilma Erven, Parks,Recreation and Golf Director email: wilma@cityofdelta.net

Renee Ealey, Recreation Manager email: renee@cityofdelta.net

Enancia Hilling, Custormer Service Coordinator phone: 970-874-0923 ext. 220 or email:enancia@cityofdelta.net

If You Would Like to be Added to an Recreation Center Information Email List please email whitnee@cityofdelta.net

Please come and enjoy our facilities and participate in a wide variety of recreation programs offered to all age groups. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff strives to provide high quaility activities that are fun, safe and will keep you coming back for more.
Fee Schedule

hours of operation

City of Delta Recreation

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday 5:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Friday 5:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Pool closes 30 minutes earlier!

POOL - Sunday Noon to 5:30 p.m. Pool closed 30 minutes earlier!


Activity Guide

Fitness Schedule

Aquatics Pool Schedule

Fees

amenities

City of Delta Recreation

Amenities
Swimming Pool, Tot Pool, Therapy Pool

Sauna

Sun Deck

Weight Room/Full Gym

Racquetball Courts

Conference/Meeting Rooms

Catering Kitchen Facility

Pro-Shop

Water, Fitness and Senior Classes


Recreation center news

City of Delta Recreation Center
News and Information

Thank you to our 2016 Winter Youth Sports Sponsors!

Growing of Joy

Tiger Electric

High Desert Solutions

Yost Family Dentistry

Summers Rocky Mountain Motors

LC Curbing & Landscaping LLC

Martin's Auto Body

Western Colorado Communications

reserved



 

recreation center departments

City of Delta Recreation Center
Facility Rental

Contact Nancy Doerer, Facilities Coordinator at 970-874-0923 ext 207 or email: nancy@cityofdelta.net

details
Aquatics/Swimming Pool

Contact Aquatics Coordinator at 970-874-0923 ext 209 or email: john@cityofdelta.net

details
Fitness

Contact Gary West, Fitness Coordinator at 970-874-0923 ext 208 or email: gary@cityofdelta.net

details

Sports

Contact Whitnee Lear, Sports Coordinator at 970-874-0923 ext 205 or email: whitnee@cityofdelta.net

details

Classes and Events

Contact Facilities Coordinator at 970-874-0923 or email:nancy@cityofdelta.net

details